Help Center

Private Link

How to use the private link option

Would you like to make your project available to your colleagues for review purposes? The private link is ideal for this. In this case, your project will remain on the knowtion server. Simply click on โ€œGenerate linkโ€ and share it with whoever you like.

Update course

Have you added subsequent changes to the project? Then simply update the link so that the new version can be accessed via this link.

Your colleagues still don't see the changes? Then ask your colleagues to clear their browser cache.

Delete link

Collected all feedback? Use the โ€œDeleteโ€ option on the respective link to delete it and no one will have access to your project.

Did this answer your question?
๐Ÿ˜ž
๐Ÿ˜
๐Ÿ˜